04 385 5959 055 158 8596 Email Us

Calendar

Academic Calendar 2021 – 2022


Term 1 - Autumn 2021-2022

First Day of Term

Sun 5th Sep ‘21

Half Term -Nursery closed
(Daycare Available)

Tue 19th – Thu 21st October ’21

Prophet's Birthday

Thu 21st Oct '21*

Martyrs’ Day*

Wed 1st Dec ‘21

National Day*

Thu 2nd Dec '21*-Fri 3rd Dec ‘21

Last Day of Term

Wed 8th Dec '21

Winter Camp

Sun 12th Dec -Thu 30st Dec ‘21


Term 2 - Spring 2021-2022

First Day of Term

Sun 2nd Jan '22

Half Term - Nursery Closed
(Daycare Available)

Tue 15th - Thu 17th Feb '22

Term Ends

Wed 23rd Mar '22

Spring Camp

Sun 27th Mar '22 - Thu 7th Apr '22


Term 3 - Summer 2021-2022

First Day of Term

Sun 10th Apr’22

Ramadan Commences *Timing reduced

Sat 2nd April

Eid Al Fitr *

Sun 1st May '22

Last Day of Term

Wed 29th Jun '22

Summer Camp

Sun 3rd July - Thu 25th Aug '22

*Islamic observance, actual dates to be confirmed (subject to Ministry of education approval)